Download: Oh! My Lady OST

22 04 2010

Oh! My God! It’s out, the complete FULL OST! It’s Chae Rim’s new drama, filled with humor and comfort.

DL Server: 4shared


01. 그대인형 _ Sunny (SNSD)
02. 못났죠 _ Jo Seong Wook
03. Love is _ 포맨(4men)
04. 도시의 천사 _ DJ Angwajang
05. 꽃은 핀다
06. 그대 인형(Scat ver.)_ Sunny (SNSD)
07. 못났죠(Guitar ver.)
08. 슬픈 미소
09. Love is(Bossanova ver.)
10. 도시의 천사(Inst.)

Download Link:

Credits: Angliani



One response

20 07 2012
ost to pst

Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have book-marked it.
Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help
other people.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: